HATEBREED «Supremacy»

Artist: Hatebreed
Album: Supremacy
Year: 2006
Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Format: MP3 [320 kbps]

Tracklist: Review:
01. Defeatist
02. Horrors Of Self
03. Mind Over All
04. To The Threshold
05. Give Wings To My Triumph
06. Destroy Everything
07. Divine Judgement
08. Immortal Enemies
09. The Most Truth
10. Never Let It Die
11. Spitting Venom
12. As Diehard As They Come
13. Supremacy Of Self
Знакомство с Hatebreed начнем с последнего на данный момент номерного альбома Supremacy. Альбом хорош. Сразу с заглавной песни Defeatist начинается зубодробительный напористый хардкорище... ну и собственно так до конца 🙂 Хотите прочистить ушные раковины (совместно в мозгом) и настроится на боевую волну? Вперед!

Скачать MP3 [320] c Rapidshare
Скачать MP3 [320] с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2008/12/24 at 23:18 and is filed under Hardcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.