Artist: Biohazard
Album: Mata Leao
Year: 1996
Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Format: MP3 [192 kbps]

Tracklist: Review:
01. Authority
02. These Eyes (Have Seen)
03. Stigmatized
04. Control
05. Cleansing
06. Competition
07. Modern Democracy
08. Better Days
09. Gravity
10. A Lot to Learn
11. Waiting to Die
12. A Way
13. True Strenghts
14. Thorn
15. In Vain
Вообще лучшим в истории группы считается альбом «State Of The World Address» (1994). Согласен на все 100%, но этот альбом я бы назвал самым живым и шустрым. Вот за это я его собственно и люблю 🙂 Приятного прослушивания!

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 c RGhost

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2008/12/25 at 20:12 and is filed under Hardcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.