DROPKICK MURPHYS «The Warrior's Code»

Artist: Dropkick Murphys
Album: The Warrior's Code
Year: 2005
Genre: Hardcore, Punk
Country: USA
Format: MP3 [VBR]

Tracklist: Review:
01 Your Spirit's Alive
02 The Warrior Code
03 Captain Kelly's Kitchen
04 The Walking Dead
05 Sunshine Highway
06 Wicked Sensitive Crew
07 The Burden
08 Citizen C.I.A.
09 The Green Fields Of France
10 Take It And Run
11 I'm Shipping Up To Boston
12 The Auld Triangle
13 Last Letter Home
14 Tessie
Веселый Hardcore Punk с ирландскими нотками. Звучат замечательно, а использование нетрадиционных для стиля инструментов типа аккордеона и банджо делают этих ребят самобытными и очень запоминающимися. Местами мотивчики такие развеселые, что можно сорваться в пляс... 😉

Скачать MP3 c Rapidshare
Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2008/12/29 at 23:39 and is filed under Folk, Hardcore, Music, Punk. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.