KONKHRA «Nothing Is Scared»

Artist:   Konkhra
Album:   Nothing Is Scared
Year:   2009
Genre:   Death Metal
Country:   Denmark
Format:   MP3 320 kbps

Tracklist: Review:
01. Prelude To Perversion
02. Hail To The King
03. Religion Is A Whore
04. Breathe The Fear
05. Killswitch
06. Nothing Is Sacred
07. Legacy Of Truth
08. Sufficient To Sicken
09. The Race
10. I Defy
11. The Promise Of Antagonism
Свежее МЯСО! 🙂
Очередной альбом датских Death Metal-еров Konkhra. Звучит весьма бодро: помогает зарядится боевой энергией на весь день! 

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/22 at 12:16 and is filed under Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.