16 «Bridges To Burn»

Artist: 16
Album: Bridges To Burn
Year: 2009
Genre: Hardcore, Sludge
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Throw In The Towel
02. Skin & Bones
03. Me & My Shadow
04. Man Interrupted
05. Flake
06. You Let Me Down (Again)
07. Monday Bloody Monday
08. Permanent Good One
09. So Broken Down
10. Thorn in Your Side
11. What Went Wrong?
12. Missed the Boat
Cris Jerue — Vocals
Bobby Ferry — Guitar
Tony Baumeister — Bass
Jason Corley — Drums

Site (s):

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/27 at 16:35 and is filed under Hardcore, Music, Sludge Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.