WINO «Punctuated Equilibrium»

Artist: Wino
Album: Punctuated Equilibrium
Year: 2009
Genre: Stoner, Doom Metal
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Release Me
02. Punctuated Equilibrium
03. The Woman In The Orange Pants
04. Smilin Road
05. Eyes of The Flesh
06. Wild Blue Yonder
07. Secret Realm Devotion
08. Water Crane
09. Gods, Frauds, Neo-Cons And Demagogues
10. Silver Lining
Scott «Wino» Weinrich — Guitars, Vocals
Jon Blank — Bass
Jean Paul Gaster — Drums

Site (s):

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/27 at 17:34 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.