LAST WARNING «Throughout Time»

Artist: Last Warning
Album: Throughout Time
Year: 2009
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Madness
02. Secret
03. It Slowly Dries My Tears
04. Bloody Drea
05. Throughout Time
06. For A Lifetime
07. Only Silence
08. Higher
09. In The Flood
10. Cry Out
Fabio Del Sal — Vocals
Antonio Pin — Guitars
Andrea Ferrara — Guitars
Stefano Venuto — Bass
Ivan Moni Bidin (Pathosray) — Drums
Gianluca Venier — Keyboards

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/28 at 18:14 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.