THYRFING «Hels Vite»

Artist: Thyrfing
Album: Hels Vite
Year: 2008
Genre: Black Metal, Viking Metal
Country: Sweden
Format: MP3 VBR
Preview: n/a

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. En Sista Litania
02. Från Stormens Öga
03. Isolation
04. Hels Vite
05. Griftefrid
06. Becoming The Eye
07. Tre Vintrar – Två Solar
Jens Rydén — vocals
Patrik Lindgren — guitars
Kimmy Sjolund — bass
Peter Lof — synthesizers
Joakim Kristensson — drumsSite (s):

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/29 at 20:49 and is filed under Black Metal, Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.