RHINO «Dead Throne Monarch»

Artist: Rhino
Album: Dead Throne Monarch
Year: 2008
Genre: Stoner, Doom, Thrash
Country: Spain
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Dead Throne Monarch
02. Reins Of The Warlord
03. Earth Reclaims The Usurper
04. Bahamüt
05. Pale Horses Coming
06. Funebre
07. Wolf Among Black Sheeps
08. Promise Of Storm
09. Wendigo
10. Horned Crown
Jinete Nocturno — Guitars, vocals
Cortadedos — Bass
Maestro Golpeador — Drums

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (13 votes, average: 4,92 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/30 at 21:42 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music, Stoner Metal, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.