COMBICHRIST «Today We Are All Demons»

Artist: Combichrist
Album: Today We Are All Demons
Year: 2009
Genre: Industrial, Electro
Country: Norway, USA
Format: MP3 320
Preview: n/a

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. No Afterparty
02. All Pain Is Gone
03. Kickstart The Fight
04. I Want Your Blood
05. Can't Change The Beat
06. Sent To Destroy
07. Spit
08. New Form Of Silence
09. Scarred
10. The Kill V2
11. Get Out Of My Head
12. Today We Are All Demons
13. At The End Of It All
Andy LaPlegua — Vocals
Joe Letz — Drums
Z_Marr — Keyboards
Kourtney Klein — Percussion
Mr. Petersen— KeyboardsSite (s):

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/01/31 at 20:15 and is filed under EBM, Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.