ESCUTCHEON «Battle Order»

Artist: Escutcheon
Album: Battle Order
Year: 2009
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Netherlands
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Transient In Oblivion
02. The Eucharist
03. Dead Of Tomorrow
04. Fear Based Denial
05. Kill Mode
06. Terrestrial Radiation
07. Battle Order
08. Shadow Zone
09. Dimension Crossed
Herman Hofman — Vocals
Captain CC — Guitars
Daniël Miquel Centiago — Drums
Guido De Jongh — Guitars
Harry Kettelarij — Bass

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/01 at 15:02 and is filed under Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.