ABSU «Absu»

Artist: Absu
Album: Absu
Year: 2009
Genre: Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Between The Absu Of Eridu & Erech
02. Night Fire Canonization
03. Amy
04. Nunbarshegunu
05. 13 Globes
06. ...Of The Dead Who Never Rest In Their Tombs Are The Attendance Of Familiar Spirits Including:
A.) Diversified Signs Inscribed
B.) Our Earth Of Black
C.) Voor
07. Magic (k) Square Cipher
08. In The Name Of Auebothiabathabaithobeuee
09. Girra's Temple
10. Those Of The Void Will Re-Enter
11. Sceptre Command
12. Ye Uttuku Spells
13. Twix Yesterday, The Day & The Morrow
Proscriptor McGovern — Vocals, Drums
Aethyris MacKay — Guitar, Bass, Analog Synthesizers
Zawicizuz — Guitar, Keyboards
Ezezu — Bass, Vocals

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/02 at 20:08 and is filed under Black Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.