RAGE «Gib Dich Nie Auf»

Artist: Rage
Album: Gib Dich Nie Auf (EP)
Year: 2009
Genre: Speed Metal, Power Metal
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 320

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Gib Dich Nie Auf
02. Vollmond
03. Never Give Up
04. Terrified
05. Lord Of The Flies (Orchestral Version)
06. Home
Peavy Wagner — Vocals & Bass
Victor Smolski — Guitars & Keys
André Hilgers — Drum

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/06 at 17:49 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Speed Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.