WACO JESUS «Sex Drugs & Deathmetal»

Artist: Waco Jesus
Album: Sex Drugs & Deathmetal
Year: 2009
Genre: Death Metal, Grindcore
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR
Preview: MySpace

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. I Live For This Shit
02. Evil Force
03. Down In Flames
04. Nothing In Common With Us
05. Straight From The Slums
06. The Undisputed Always Denied
07. Losing My Mind
08. Sex Drugs & Deathmetal
John Baker
 — Drums
Shane Bottens — Vocals
Bruce Duncan — Bass
Kevin Menssen — Guitar
Juan Sanchez— Guitar 

Official Site

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/09 at 21:57 and is filed under Death Metal, Grindcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.