Artist: Luna Obscura
Album: Feltia
Year: 2008
Genre: Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Country: Greece
Format: MP3 320
Preview: MySpace

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Enochian Chant
02. The Burden Of Solitude
03. Oronar
04. Ex Caelis Oblatus
05. Symphony Of Signs
06. Codex Daemonicus 1516
07. Ancient One
08. Waltz Into Darkness
09. Away
10. Dance Of Forsaken Souls
11. 5 Visions
Aris Potonos — Harsh Male Vocals
Gogo Melone — Female Vocals
Dimitris Papachristos — Guitars, Orchestral Programming
Stratos Kountouras — Bass

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/10 at 21:55 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.