BALANCE «Equilibrium»

Artist: Balance
Album: Equilibrium
Year: 2009
Genre: Melodic Rock, AOR
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Twist Of Faith
02. Breathe
03. Old Friends
04. What Have U Done
05. Winner Takes All
06. Crazy Little Suzie
07. Liar
08. Walk Away
09. Who You Gonna Love
10. Forever
11. Where The Rainbow End
Peppy Castro — lead and backing vocals
Bob Kulick — guitars
Doug Katsaros — keyboards, backing vocals
Bret Chassen— drums 

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/11 at 17:48 and is filed under AOR, Melodic Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.