SAXON «Into The Labyrinth»

Artist: Saxon
Album: Into The Labyrinth
Year: 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Format: MP3 VBR | FLAC

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. Battalions Of Steel
02. Live To Rock
03. Demon Sweeney Todd
04. The Letter
05. Valley Of The Kings
06. Slow Lane Blues
07. Crime Of Passion
08. Premonition In D Minor
09. Voice
10. Protect Yourselves
11. Hellcat
12. Come Rock Of Ages (The Circle Is Complete)
13. Coming Home (Bottleneck Version)
Biff Byford — Vocals
Paul Quinn — Guitars
Doug Scarratt — Guitars
Nibbs Carter — Bass
Nigel Glockler — Drums

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

Скачать MP3 через Torrent [FLAC]

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/12 at 22:05 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.