SIRENIA «The 13th Floor»

Artist: Sirenia
Album: The 13th Floor
Year: 2009
Genre: Gothic Metal
Country: Norway
Format: MP3 VBR | FLAC

Tracklist: Band Info:
01. The Path To Decay
02. Lost In Life
03. The Mind Maelstrom
04. The Seventh Summer
05. Beyond Life's Scenery
06. The Lucid Door
07. Led Astray
08. Winterborn 77
09. Sirens Of The Seven Seas
Pilar Giménez García «Ailyn» — Vocals
Morten Veland — Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Michael S. Krumins — Guitars
Jonathan A. Perez — Drums, Percussion

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 через Torrent [FLAC]

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/12 at 21:42 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.