SCHALLFAKTOR «Sittenverfall»

Artist: Schallfaktor
Album: Sittenverfall
Year: 2009
Genre: EBM, Electro
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 VBR
Preview: YouTube


01. Glaskastentraum
02. Promiskuitiv
03. Mir
04. Suicide Confession
05. Gezeugt in Hass
06. Friss Mich
07. Seelenfresser
08. Infinity
09. Malfunction
10. Aroused
11. Menschen

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/14 at 13:01 and is filed under EBM, Electronica, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.