TECHNY-CALL X «Evolution»

Artist: Techny-Call X
Album: Evolution
Year: 2009
Genre: Dark Electro, Industrial
Country: France
Format: MP3 320
Preview: MySpace


01. Revolution
02. Disconnected
03. Slavery
04. Delivrance
05. Erasing
06. Start The Process
07. Binary State
08. Mechanization
09. Critical Data
10. Control
11. Evolution
12. Unload

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/14 at 12:30 and is filed under Dark Electro, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.