SOUNDTRACK «Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans»

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans (OST)
Year: 2009
Genre: Electronic
Country: International
Format: MP3 VBR


01. Lighten Up Francis (JLE Dub Mix) — Puscifer
02. Underneath The Stars (Feat. Maynard James Keenan/Puscifer And Milla — Renholder Remix) — The Cure
03. Nasty Little Perv (Renholder Remix) — Perry Farrell
04. Hole In The Earth (Renholder Remix) — Deftones
05. Miss Murder (VNV Nation Remix) — AFI
06. Over And Out (Renholder Remix) — Alkaline Trio
07. Deathclub (Feat. Matt Skiba — Wes Borland/Renholder Remix) — William Control
08. Board Up The House (Renholder Remix) — Genghis Tron
09. Stiff Kittens (JNRSNCHZ Blaqkout Remix) — Blaqk Audio
10. Broken Lungs (Legion Of Doom Remix) — Thrice
11. Today We are All Demons (Beneath The World Mix) — Combichrist
12. I Want You To — Black Light Burns
13. Two Birds, One Stone (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix) — Drop Dead, Gorgeous
14. Let's Burn — King Black Acid
15. Tick Tock Tomorrow (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix) — From First To Last
16. Steal My Romance — Ghosts On The Radio

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/17 at 14:45 and is filed under Electronica, Music, Soundtrack. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.