LUNA MORTIS «The Absence»

Artist: Luna Mortis
Album: The Absence
Year: 2009
Genre: Progressive Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Format: MP3 192


01. Ash
02. Ruin
03. Reformation
04. The Departure
05. The Absence
06. Forever More
07. Never Give In
08. Phantoms
09. Last Defiance
10. Embrace The End

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/18 at 20:56 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.