ATARAXIA «Oil On Canvas»

Artist: Ataraxia
Album: Oil On Canvas
Year: 2009
Genre: Neo-Classical, Folk
Country: Italy
Format: MP3 320


01. Fengari
02. The Bay Is White In Silent Light
03. Pastorale
04. Zelia
05. Mon Ame Sorcire
06. La Reine Des Hommes Aux Yeux Verts
07. Blood Of Cherries
08. Daytia
09. Dulcamara
10. Flee Et Fabian
11. Eaudelamer
12. Temenos
13. The Ocean Green
14. Rashan

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/20 at 18:46 and is filed under Folk, Music, Neo-Classical. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “ATARAXIA «Oil On Canvas»”

  1. 616oren Says:

    Большое спасибо за хорошую музыку!

  2. SSD Says:

    На здоровье! 🙂