NEON SYNTHESIS «Alchemy Of Rebirth»

Artist: Neon Synthesis
Album: Alchemy Of Rebirth
Year: 2008
Genre: Industrial, Electronic
Country: Italy
Format: MP3 VBR


01. Nihil
02. Visions From Above
03. Betrayal
04. Like Ashes On A Waste Land
05. Solitude + Fear
06. Artificial Paradise
07. The Sweetest Nightmare
08. Through The Looking Glass
09. VII
10. Catharsis

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (6 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/21 at 12:07 and is filed under Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “NEON SYNTHESIS «Alchemy Of Rebirth»”

  1. 616oren Says:


  2. SSD Says: