CHINA BLUE «Twilight Of Destiny»

Artist: China Blue
Album: Twilight Of Destiny
Year: 2008
Genre: Hard Rock, Melodic Rock
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR


01. What Do You Need But Love
02. I Feel Like Dying
03. Changing Ways
04. So Wrong
05. Don't Be A Stranger
06. Crimes (of Passion)
07. Passions
08. Movin' On
09. Twilight Of Destiny
10. Lost
11. Take Me As I Am
12. A Last Goodbye

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/22 at 21:01 and is filed under Hard Rock, Melodic Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.