DORO «Fear No Evil»

Artist: Doro
Album: Fear No Evil
Year: 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 VBR


01. The Night Of The Warlock
02. Running From The Devil
03. Celebrate
04. Caught In A Battle
05. Herzblut
06. On The Run
07. Walking With The Angels (feat. Tarja Turunen)
08. I Lay My Head Upon My Sword
09. It Kills Me
10. Long Lost For Love
11. 25 Years

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/22 at 20:44 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “DORO «Fear No Evil»”

  1. 616oren Says: