GOBLIN COCK «Come With Me If You Want To Live»

Artist: Goblin Cock
Album: Come With Me If You Want To Live
Year: 2009
Genre: Doom Metal, Stoner Metal
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR | 320


01. Hissless
02. Loch
03. Big Up Your Willies
04. We Got A Bleeder
05. Ode To Billy Jack
06. Beneath The Valley Of The Island Of The Misfit Toys
07. Haint
08. Mylar
09. Tom's Song For (T.O.F.)
10. Trying To Get Along With Humans

Cкачать с Rapidshare
Скачать через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (6 votes, average: 3,83 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/23 at 16:48 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “GOBLIN COCK «Come With Me If You Want To Live»”

  1. Peter Pan Says:

    A kakoi password? sposibo.

  2. SSD Says:

    Ooops! 🙂

    password = robixxx