EL CACO «Heat»

Artist: El Caco
Album: Heat
Year: 2009
Genre: Soner Metal
Country: Norway
Format: MP3 VBR


01. The Glow
02. Heat Heat
03. Individuals
04. The Manual
05. I Am Doubt
06. Am I Wrong?
07. 13.000
08. Fields
09. Grinding The Diamond
10. One Week

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/24 at 21:07 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “EL CACO «Heat»”

  1. 616oren Says:


  2. SSD Says: