KMFDM «Blitz»

Artist: KMFDM
Album: Blitz
Year: 2009
Genre: Industrial, Electronic
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 VBR


01. (Symbol)
02. Bait & Switch
03. Davai
04. Never Say Never
05. Potz Blitz!
06. People Of The Lie
07. Being Boiled
08. Strut
09. Bitches
10. Me & My Gun
11. Take'm Out

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/02/27 at 15:09 and is filed under Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.