Artist: Billy Sheehan
Album: Holy Cow
Year: 2008
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Format: MP3 VBR


01. In A Week Or Two (I'll Give It Back To You)
02. Dynamic Exhilaration (Feat. Paul Gilbert)
03. A Lit'l Bit'l Do It To 'ya Ev'ry Time (Feat. Billy F. Gibbson)
04. A Bloodless Casualty
05. Make It To Another Day (I Keep Rolling On My Way)
06. Another Broken Promise
07. Just Another Humanoid
08. Turning Point (Feat. Dug Pinnick)
09. Two People Can Keep A Secret (If One Of Them Is Dead)
10. Theme From An Imaginary Sci Fi
11. Cell Towers

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/05 at 15:15 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.