MANTUS «Requiem»

Artist: Mantus
Album: Requiem
Year: 2009
Genre: Gothic Rock
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 VBR


01. Untergang
02. Still
03. Sterne
04. Größer Als Die Sonne
05. Für Immer
06. Ein Letztes Mal
07. Bei Mir
08. Labyrinth Der Zeit
09. Letzte Tränen
10. Requiem
11. Klang Der Stille
12. Massiv

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/06 at 16:06 and is filed under Gothic Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.