CLOUDSCAPE «Global Drama»

Artist: Cloudscape
Album: Global Drama
Year: 2008
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden
Format: MP3 256


01. Mind Diary
02. Darkest Legacy
03. Cloak & Daggers
04. Paid In Blood
05. The Silence Within
06. One Silent Moment
07. Alagoas
08. Static
09. Fragile
10. Eyes Of Jealousy
11. Ritual Of The Blade
12. Justice

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/09 at 13:38 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.