LYRIEL «Autumntales»

Artist: Lyriel
Album: Autumntales
Year: 2006
Genre: Folk Rock, Gothic Metal
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 192


01. First Autumn Days
02. Surrender In Dance
03. Memoria
04. My Favourite Dream
05. Promised Land
06. Days Of Yore
07. Fairyland
08. Autumntales
09. Wild Birds
10. Hijo De La Luna
11. Enchanted Moonlight
12. Regen
13. Last Autumn Days
14. My Favourite Dream (Dedicated Version)

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 2,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/09 at 18:50 and is filed under Celtic Rock, Folk Rock, Gothic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.