DOPE «No Regrets»

Artist: Dope
Album: No Regrets
Year: 2009
Genre: Industrial, Nu Metal
Country: USA
Format: MP3 320


01. Flatline
02. 6 6 Sick
03. Addiction (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Regrets
05. My Funeral
06. We Are
07. Dirty World
08. Interlude
09. Violence
10. Best For Me
11. Bloodless
12. Scorn
13. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol Cover)
14. I Don't Give A...
15. Die, Boom, Bang, Burn, Fuck
16. Nothing For Me Here

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/10 at 19:48 and is filed under Industrial, Music, Nu Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.