KINGDOM COME «Magnified»

Artist: Kingdom Come
Album: Magnified
Year: 2009
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 VBR


01. Linving Dynamite
02. No Murderer I Kiss
03. 24 Hours
04. So Unreal
05. When I Was
06. Over You
07. Sweet Killing
08. Unwritten Language
09. Hey Mama
10. The Machine Inside
11. Feeding the Flame
12. 24 Hours (duet with Jessica)
13. Anywhere I Go

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/10 at 18:14 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.