LUNATICA «New Shores»

Artist: Lunatica
Album: New Shores
Year: 2009
Genre: Gothic Metal
Country: Switzerland
Format: MP3 320


01. New Shores
02. Two Dreamers
03. How Did It Come To This
04. The Incredibles
05. My Hardest Walk
06. Farewell My Love
07. The Chosen Ones
08. Heart Of A Lion
09. Into The Dissonance
10. Winds Of Heaven
11. The Day The Falcon Dies

Скачать MP3 c Megaupload
Скачать MP3 c ZShare
Скачать MP3 c iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/10 at 17:52 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “LUNATICA «New Shores»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    Уже немножко не то, но всё равно очень неплохо!!!!