PROFANE OMEN «Inherit The Void»

Artist:   Profane Omen
Album:   Inherit The Void
Year:   2009
Genre:   Groove Metal, Hardcore
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Seconds (intro)
02. Base
03. Information
04. Superpowertrip
05. I Have Seen
06. Left To Disintegrate
07. In The Middle I Breathe
08. Right To Retaliate
09. Generation Doom (Count Me Out)
10. Dealers Of Guilt
11. Dodge

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/14 at 13:51 and is filed under Groove Metal, Hardcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “PROFANE OMEN «Inherit The Void»”

  1. 616oren Says:


  2. SSD Says: