Artist:   Whisteria Cottage
Album:   Heathen
Year:   2009
Genre:   Deathcore
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Pathology Of Our Existence
02. Human Disfigurement
03. Confined
04. Failure To Succeed
05. Baled To Death
06. Enticement
07. Devour Thy Throne
08. Heathen
09. Your Cremation, Our Reclamation
10. A Misconception
11. Your Broadcast Is Interrupted

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/14 at 13:16 and is filed under Deathcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.