TETRAFUSION «Absolute Zero»

Artist:   Tetrafusion
Album:   Absolute Zero
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Instrumental
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. The Beginning
02. Dark Matter
03. Energy
04. Gravity
05. Inertia
06. Momentum
07. Time Lapse
08. The End

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/17 at 18:13 and is filed under Instrumental, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.