DARK TRANQUILLITY «Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity»

Artist:   Dark Tranquillity
Album:   Manifesto Of Dark Tranquillity
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Focus Shift
02. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)
03. The Lesser Faith
04. Misery's Crown
05. The New Build
06. Lost To Apathy
07. My Negation
08. Final Resistance
09. Monochromatic Stains
10. Hours Passed In Exile
11. The Treason Wall
12. The Wonders At Your Feet
13. Not Built To Last
14. Indifferent Suns
15. Haven
16. The Sun Fired Blanks
17. ThereIn
18. UnDo Control

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/18 at 17:43 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.