LACUNA COIL «Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil»

Artist:   Lacuna Coil
Album:   Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil
Year:   2009
Genre:   Gothic Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Our Truth
02. Closer
03. Within Me
04. Enjoy The Silence
05. Swamped
06. Heaven's Alie
07. Daylight Dancer
08. To Live Is To Hide
09. Cold Heritage
10. Senzafine
11. Honeymoon Suite
12. My Wings
13. Falling Again
14. No Need To Explain
15. The Secret

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/18 at 16:35 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.