NEVERMORE «Manifesto Of Nevermore»

Artist:   Nevermore
Album:   Manifesto Of Nevermore
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal, Groove Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Final Product
02. Born
03. Enemies Of Reality
04. Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday
05. Believe In Nothing
06. Narcosynthesis
07. Dreaming Neon Black
08. Beyond Within
09. Next In Line
10. The Seven Tongues Of God
11. Matricide
12. What Tomorrow Knows
13. The Heart Collector (Live)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 1,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/18 at 17:07 and is filed under Groove Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.