Artist:   Cobalt
Album:   Gin
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Gin
02. Dry Body
03. Arsonry
04. Throat
05. Stomach
06. A Clean, Well Lighted Place
07. Pregnant Insect
08. Two Thumbed Fist
09. The Old Man Who Lied For His Entire Life
10. A Starved Horror

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/19 at 18:16 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.