MELKOR «Ferne»

Artist:   Melkor
Album:   Ferne
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Winter
02. Durch Die Schleier
03. Gebet
04. Ferne
05. Lichtung
06. Morgentau
07. Keine Karte Kennt Den Weg
08. Narben
09. Grabmal
10. Wachtraum
11. The Sun Denies All Sleep (Outro)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/21 at 20:00 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.