SEMLAH «Semlah»

Artist:   Semlah
Album:   Semlah
Year:   2009
Genre:   Doom Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. From The Seat Of False Judgement
02. Path Of A Waning Moon
03. Axioms Of Life
04. Perennial Movement III
05. Machination
06. Manifestations Obscure
07. Perennial Movement II
08. Frayed Wings
09. Beyond Salvation
10. My Spirits Fail
11. Havoc

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 2,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/22 at 18:24 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.