GURD «Your Drug Of Choice»

Artist:   Gurd
Album:   Your Drug Of Choice
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal, Groove Metal
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Your Drug Of Choice
02. Seven Starz
03. Once For All
04. Colony Collapse Disorder
05. Beneath The Sea
06. Madness Reigns
07. Nothing To Lose
08. Sceptic
09. Refused
10. Stuck In A Box
11. Let Me Die In Dignity
12. We Stand Up Today
13. Cold Gin (Kiss Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/24 at 20:29 and is filed under Groove Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.