ROUGH SILK «A New Beginning»

Artist:   Rough Silk
Album:   A New Beginning
Year:   2009
Genre:   Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Temple Of Evil
02. Home Is Where The Pain Is
03. Reborn To Wait
04. The Roll Of The Dice
05. When The Circus Is Coming To Town
06. Sierra Madre
07. A New Beginning
08. Warpaint
09. Black Leather
10. We've Got A File On You (feat. Subculture Squad)
11. Deadline
12. We All Need Something To Hold On To In This Life
13. A Song For Hilmer

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/24 at 20:04 and is filed under Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.