Letzte Instanz «Schuldig»

Artist:   Letzte Instanz
Album:   Schuldig
Year:   2009
Genre:   Gothic Metal, Folk Rock, Medieval
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Mea Culpa
02. Mein Engel
03. Flucht Ins Glück
04. Eisherz
05. Traumlos
06. Dein Licht
07. Die Eine
08. Vollmond
09. Feuer
10. Mein Leben
11. Der Garten (feat. Aylin Aslim)
12. Komm!
13. Finsternis

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/25 at 22:07 and is filed under Folk Rock, Gothic Metal, Medieval, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.