Artist:   Blind Ego
Album:   Numb
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Lost
02. Guilt
03. Numb
04. Leave
05. Death
06. Change
07. Seek
08. Risk
09. Torn
10. Vow
11. Change Reprise

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/26 at 21:00 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.