TORTURE DIVISION «With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture»

Artist:   Torture Division
Album:   With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture
Year:   2009
Genre:   Death Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Ejaculation Of The Wicked
02. Bludgeoning Your Flesh Into Dust
03. We Are Torture Division
04. Double Barrel Remedy
05. Left For Dead
06. End This Rotten World
07. Double Barrel Remedy
08. Left For Dead
09. End This Rotten World
10. The Torture Never Stops (W.A.S.P. Cover)
11. The Purifier

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/03/28 at 22:54 and is filed under Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.